Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Linda Earsley, Principal
Email: linda.johnson-earsley@pbcharterschools.org
(561) 924-3002

Dr. Randy Burden
Parent Liaison Representative
Email: burden.randyjr@gmail.com
(352)214-7988

Jennial Davis, Administrative Assistant
Email: Jenniald1948@gmail.com

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Jeffery Colavecchio, Reading/ESE Teacher
Email: jeffery.colavecchio@palmbeachschools.org

Dequandra Rhames, Science Teacher
Email: dequandrarhames@yahoo.com

Chiquiis Barnes, English Teacher
Email: chiquiis.barnes@palmbeachschools.org

Gwenteka Salter, Math Teacher
Email: gwenteka1.salter@famu.edu

Idell Thomas
Email: idell86@gmail.com

 

NON-INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

Anthony T. Burgess, Behavioral Intervention Associate
Email: anttburg2@icloud.com

April Ridford, Behavioral Intervention Associate