Staff

Administrative Staff

Edna Stephens, Principal
(561) 924-3002
Email: Edna.stephens@palmbeachschools.org

Linda Earsley, Assistant Principal
*Parent Involvement Representative
(561) 924-3002
Email: Lindaearsley@aol.com / Linda.johnson-earsley@pbcharterschools.org

Henrietta Johnson, Office Assistant
(561) 924-3002
Email: Henri5960@yahoo.com

 

Instructional Staff

Jeffery Colavecchio, Reading/ESE Teacher
Email: Jeffery.colavecchio@palmbeachschools.org

Phyllis Handford, Math Teacher
Email: Phyllishanford@yahoo.com

Joy Daniel Kalio, Social Science (Reading) Teacher
Email: Joydk11@yahoo.com

Samuel A. Simmons, Math Teacher
Email: Simmonsbydnumber@gmail.com

Lettie Gulley Cannon, Science (Biology) Teacher
Email: Lettiecannon@att.net

Angela Fields, Reading Teacher
Email: Angela.Fields@palmbeachschools.org

Dr. Olutoyin Laoye Ajayi,(ESE/ESOL/Gifted and Reading ) English Teacher
Email: ajayitoyin7@gmail.com